My.KicksOnFire.com

In an effort to clean up the site, we are trying to delete ALL pics of FAKES on the site. As a community, it would be great if you can keep your eyes open and stay on the lookout. We are not only deleting the pictures but also spreading some knowledge to sneakerheads who are not in the know about their fakes. So let's STOP the fakes and report them here!

Share

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

Reply to This

you no these kicks aint lookin right but idk check it thats her name Oneflyshorty's

Reply to This

Ha. She's 100000% legit. She was actually featured on kicksonfire.com/ chicks in kicks. She wears a 2.5. maybe thats why they look off to you.

Reply to This

oh ok thanks and that was actually what i was thinkin but i wasnt for sure ha ha 2.5! dammm thats tiny ha ha thanks im just not use to seein jays that small or lookin like dat sorry

Reply to This

ummm this person is selling promoting fakes ON HERE http://my.kicksonfire.com/profile/janaGeorge kick her ass off!

Reply to This

I was just about to post about her!!!

Yea send her packing!!

Reply to This

Took care of it!
Thanks!

Reply to This

jana George

Reply to This

RSS

© 2009   Created by KicksOnFire.com

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Privacy  |  Terms of Service

Sign in to chat!